2019 iGniTe Scholarship Opportunity

GTEAC is excited to announce our second year of being able to offer a scholarship to our students.  Applicants must be graduating seniors from an NISD program who is active and in good standing with regard to the district’s G/T Program.  Students must have enrolled in either ISM or GT Leardership 1 or 2 at sometime during their high school years.

Apply here:  https://goo.gl/forms/pvQ1tIszvATqC1Rr2